Purgatory - Luciferianism mp3 flac download

Purgatory - Luciferianism flac mp3 download

Purgatory  - Luciferianism Songer: Purgatory
Title: Luciferianism
ZIP size of MP3 version: 1782 mb.
ZIP size of FLAC version: 1364 mb.
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 267
Other formats: TTA APE DXD XM MIDI MP4 AA
Label: Animate Records ‎– AR008
Type: CD, Album, Limited Edition DVD, PAL
Country: Germany
Date of released: 13 Jun 2005
Category: Rock
Style: Death Metal

Download links

Purgatory - Luciferianism
ZIP archive FLAC version

1782 downloads at 24 mb/s

Purgatory - Luciferianism
ZIP archive MP3 version

1364 downloads at 23 mb/s


CD - Regular Album
CD1 Bloodsoil Revelation 4:22
CD2 Death World Struggle 3:51
CD3 Seeds Of Annihilation 3:18
CD4 In Fervent Eyes 3:50
CD5 The Serpent's Creation 3:28
CD6 The Inexorable Darkness 1:49
CD7 Judas Billygoats/Judasböcke 4:55
CD8 None Divine Passion 3:51
CD9 Luciferic 5:18
DVD - Bonus
DVD1 Intro / The Bestial
DVD2 Bloodsoil Revelation
DVD3 Death World Struggle
DVD4 The Daimonion
DVD5 Seeds Of Anniliation
DVD6 In Fervent Eyes
DVD7 The Inexorable Darkness
DVD8 Visions Beyond Light
DVD9 Luciferic
DVD10 The Serpent's Creation
DVD11 The Rack (Asphyx Cover)
DVD12 Captured Souls

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Animate Records
  • Recorded At – Soundart-Recording Studios, Roßlau
  • Mixed At – Soundart-Recording Studios, Roßlau
  • Mastered At – Soundart-Recording Studios, Roßlau
  • Mastered At – Masterpapst Halle


  • Bass – Andreas Kaufmann (tracks: Andy)
  • Cover, Artwork, Layout – Andreas Kaufmann (tracks: Andy), Purgatory
  • Drums – Lutz Götzold (tracks: Lutz)
  • Engineer – Alex Lysjakow (tracks: CD)
  • Film Producer – Party.San Media (tracks: DVD)
  • Film Technician – Ingo (tracks: DVD), Matse (tracks: DVD), Tarek (tracks: DVD)
  • Guitar – Björn Langkopf (tracks: CD7), René Kögel (tracks: René)
  • Lyrics By – Asphyx (tracks: DVD11), Lemming Project (tracks: CD7), Purgatory (tracks: CD1-CD6, CD8-CD9, DVD1-DVD10, DVD12)
  • Mastered By – Nilo (tracks: DVD), Steffen* (tracks: DVD)
  • Music By – Asphyx (tracks: DVD11), Lemming Project (tracks: CD7), Purgatory (tracks: CD1-CD6, CD8-CD9, DVD1-DVD10, DVD12)
  • Photography By [Band Photography] – Bernd Arnold
  • Photography By [Live Photo] – Boy* (tracks: DVD)
  • Producer – Björn Langkopf (tracks: CD), Purgatory (tracks: CD)
  • Producer [DVD] – A.M.I. Productions (tracks: DVD), Jens Eisbein (tracks: DVD), Phillipp (tracks: DVD)
  • Vocals – Sick* (tracks: Sicki), Michéle From Hell (tracks: CD7, DVD6)
  • Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Hazy* (tracks: CD7)


comes in Dipipak
Limited to 1000 copies
CD & Bonus DVD
DVD contains Purgatory Live at the Party.San Open Air in Bad Berka (2004-08-12)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (printed): 4 260070 630088
  • Barcode (scanned): 4260070630088
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): manufactured by optimal media production A407976-01
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI L571
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI 9723
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): manufactured by optimal media production D530389-01
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): IFPI L573
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPI 9723
  • ASIN: B000E3LJLM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AR666 Purgatory Luciferianism ‎(CD, Album) Animate Records AR666 Germany 2004
AR 666 Purgatory Luciferianism ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Animate Records AR 666 Germany 2004
MPCOTD 029 Purgatory Luciferianism ‎(LP, Ltd, Num) Miriquidi Productions, City Of The Dead Records MPCOTD 029 Germany 2005