Various - Bloodshot Records Sampler 2001 mp3 flac download

Various - Bloodshot Records Sampler 2001 flac mp3 download

Various - Bloodshot Records Sampler 2001 Songer: Various
Title: Bloodshot Records Sampler 2001
ZIP size of MP3 version: 1821 mb.
ZIP size of FLAC version: 1677 mb.
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 423
Label: Bloodshot Records ‎– none
Type: CD, Compilation, Promo, Sampler
Country: US
Date of released: 2001
Category: Rock, Blues, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Indie Rock


1 The Waco Brothers Fox River
2 Alejandro Escovedo Rhapsody
3 Split Lip Rayfield Movin' To Virginia
4 Trailer Bride Itchin' For You
5 Wayne Hancock A-Town Blues
6 Ryan Adams Damn, Sam
7 Robbie Fulks Cocktails
8 The Sadies One Million Songs
9 Sally Timms The Sad Milkman
10 The Yayhoos What Are We Waiting For
11 Kelly Hogan Sugarbowl
12 Rex Hobart And The Misery Boys Bridge Burners Union
13 Neko Case & Her Boyfriends Set Out Running
14 Devil In A Woodpile I Shall Not Be Moved
15 The Blacks To A Sucker
16 The Riptones Rebel Rock Armageddon
17 Old 97's Victoria

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bloodshot Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Bloodshot Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6100
  • Matrix / Runout: L383 9902 C080201A E10806-07 A FAILSAFE