Various - La Música De Los Dioses, Vol. II mp3 flac download

Various - La Música De Los Dioses, Vol. II flac mp3 download

Various - La Música De Los Dioses, Vol. II Songer: Various
Title: La Música De Los Dioses, Vol. II
ZIP size of MP3 version: 1569 mb.
ZIP size of FLAC version: 1741 mb.
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 427
Other formats: MMF WMA ASF AIFF AA AC3 VOC
Label: Blanco Y Negro ‎– MXCD-1001 P (SD)
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Spain
Date of released: 1999
Category: Electronic, Blues, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Tribal House, Ambient

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Song To The Siren (From: True Faith)
Written-By – T. Buckley*
2 Cry Out To Heaven (From: Eternia)
Producer – I. César*, S. Soler*
3 Moments In Love (From: Enjoy)
Composed By – Art Of Noise*
4 Falling (From: Peak's Forest)
Composed By – A. Badalamenti*Lyrics By – D. Lynch*
5 On Earth As It Is In Heaven (From: The Mission)
Composed By – E. Morricone*
6 Snow In Sahara (From: Alea)
Producer – Benzi*Songwriter – Matheson*, Benzi*
7 Conquest To Paradise (From: Paradise)
Co-producer – M. A. Caudevilla*Producer – F. Arcos*
8 Merry Christmas Mr Lawrence (From: Korea)
Composed By – R. Sakamoto*
9 The Promise (From: The Piano)
Composed By – M. Nyman*
10 Nirvana (From: Sygna)
Written-By – C. Max, Loxatus, Rojotua
11 In Existence (From: Magique)
Written-By – P. Sawyer*
12 Matogrosso's Son (From: Spirit)
Producer – F. Borrás*, M. Tamames*


(P) 1999 Key Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8421597044857