Jean Wells - Soul On Soul mp3 flac download

Jean Wells - Soul On Soul flac mp3 download

Jean Wells - Soul On Soul Songer: Jean Wells
Title: Soul On Soul
ZIP size of MP3 version: 1814 mb.
ZIP size of FLAC version: 1831 mb.
Rating: 4.5/5
Votes: 292
Label: BBE ‎– BBE189
Type: CD, Compilation, Promo
Country: Europe
Date of released: 2011
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul

Download links

Jean Wells - Soul On Soul
ZIP archive FLAC version

1814 downloads at 24 mb/s

Jean Wells - Soul On Soul
ZIP archive MP3 version

1831 downloads at 23 mb/s


1 Have A Little Mercy
2 I'll Drown In My Own Tears
3 After Loving You
4 Sit Down And Cry
5 Ease Away A Little Bit At A Time
6 Our Sweet Love Turned Bitter
7 Somebody's Been Loving You (But It Ain't Been Me)
8 Keep Your Mouth Shut And Your Eyes Open
9 If You've Ever Loved Someone
10 Broomstick Horse Cowboy
11 I Couldn't Love You (More Than I Do Now)
12 I Feel Good
13 With My Love And What You've Got (We Could Turn This World Around)
14 Keep On Doin' It
15 Take Time To Make Time For Me
16 Try Me And See
17 Roll Up Your Sleeves, Come Out Lovin' (Winner Takes All)
18 What Have I Got To Lose
19 Puttin' The Best On The Outside
20 He Ain't Doing Bad
21 Hello Baby, Goodbye Too
Previously Unreleased Tracks
22 Daddy Reconsider
23 I Want To Live
24 Ordinary Woman

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BBE Records
  • Copyright (c) – BBE Records


Comes in a cardboard sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 15287

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BBE189ACD Jean Wells Soul On Soul - Deluxe Edition ‎(CD, Comp, dig) BBE BBE189ACD Europe 2011
CDKEND 113 Jean Wells Soul On Soul ‎(CD, Comp) Kent Soul CDKEND 113 UK 1994