Various - Time For Jazz Again mp3 flac download

Various - Time For Jazz Again flac mp3 download

Various - Time For Jazz Again Songer: Various
Title: Time For Jazz Again
ZIP size of MP3 version: 1240 mb.
ZIP size of FLAC version: 1650 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 269
Label: MCA Records ‎– 62 363
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1974
Category: Jazz
Style: Swing


A1 Lionel Hampton Flying Home
A2 Louis Armstrong Georgia On My Mind
A3 Woody Herman Indian Boogie Woogie
A4 Count Basie How Long Blues
A5 Louis Armstrong When The Saints Go Marching In
A6 Ella Fitzgerald With Chick Webb And His Orchestra A-Tisket A-Tisket
B1 Woody Herman Blues On Parade
B2 Ella Fitzgerald With Sy Oliver And His Orchestra Basin Street Blues
B3 Lionel Hampton Air Mail Special Part 1 + 2
B4 Louis Armstrong Old Man Mose
B5 Ella Fitzgerald With Sy Oliver And His Orchestra I've Got The World On A String
B6 Count Basie And HisOrchestra* Honeysuckle Rose


  • Alto Saxophone – Don Watt (tracks: A3), Murray Williams (tracks: A3), Ray Perry (tracks: A1)
  • Baritone Saxophone – Jack McVea (tracks: A1)
  • Brass – Clarence Willard (tracks: A3)
  • Clarinet – Barney Bigard (tracks: A5, B4)
  • Clarinet, Alto Saxophone – Marshall Royal (tracks: A1), Woody Herman (tracks: A3)
  • Contrabass – Arvell Shaw (tracks: A5, B4), Vernon Alley (tracks: A1), Walter Yoder* (tracks: A3), Walter Page (tracks: A4)
  • Drums – Barrett Deems (tracks: A5, B4), Frank Carlson (tracks: A3), George Jenkins (tracks: A1), Joe Jones* (tracks: A4)
  • Flugelhorn – Joe Bishop (tracks: A3)
  • Guitar – Chick Reeves (tracks: A3), Freddie Green (tracks: A4), Irving Ashby (tracks: A1)
  • Piano – Billy Kyle (tracks: A5, B4), Milt Buckner (tracks: A1)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Bruce Wilkins (tracks: A3), Dexter Gordon (tracks: A1), Illinois Jacquet (tracks: A1)
  • Trombone – Fred Beckett (tracks: A1), Harry Sloan (tracks: A1), Sonny Craven* (tracks: A1), Neil Reid (tracks: A3, B2), Toby Tyler (tracks: B2), Trummy Young (tracks: A5, B4)
  • Trumpet – Clarence Willard (tracks: B2), Ernest Royal* (tracks: A1), Joe Newman (tracks: A1), Karl George (tracks: A1), Kermit Simmons (tracks: A3), Louis Armstrong (tracks: A2, A5, B4)
  • Vibraphone – Lionel Hampton (tracks: A1)
  • Violin – Nick Hupfer (tracks: A3)