Kante / Waldorf & Statler - Split mp3 flac download

Kante / Waldorf & Statler - Split flac mp3 download

Kante / Waldorf & Statler - Split Songer: Kante
Title: Split
ZIP size of MP3 version: 1636 mb.
ZIP size of FLAC version: 1705 mb.
Rating: 4.4/5
Votes: 283
Other formats: RA MP4 ASF TTA AAC DTS AUD
Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: Vinyl, 7", EP, 33 ⅓ RPM
Country: Germany
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Style: Math Rock

Download links

Kante - Split
ZIP archive FLAC version

1636 downloads at 24 mb/s

Kante - Split
ZIP archive MP3 version

1705 downloads at 23 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Kante Stahl/Fisch
A2 Kante [Seite Eins]
A3 Kante I ♥ Dylle
A4 Kante Paketkopf
B1 Waldorf & Statler Krieg
Lyrics By – Peter Feile
B2 Waldorf & Statler Norbert Nazi Und Rudolf Braun
B3 Waldorf & Statler Vegetable
B4 Waldorf & Statler Sick Of Stagnation


  • Artwork By – Peter (tracks: A), Swinging Swaney Harmsen (tracks: B)
  • Artwork By [Cover Coloured On A Part Of The Pressings] – Children From St. Pauli
  • Bass – Mätthy (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Bass, Mandolin – ☺ (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Bass, Vocals – Volker Laas (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Drums – Seppl* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Drums, Vocals – Marcel Stötzler (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Keyboards – Jens* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Lyrics By – Marcel Stötzler (tracks: B2 to B4)
  • Mixed By – Ziegler (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Producer – Christoph Buhse (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Producer, Music By – Waldorf & Statler (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Recorded By – Christoph Buhse (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Recorded By, Producer, Lyrics By, Music By – Kante (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Saxophone, Vocals – Dörte Petsch (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Lyrics By – Peter Thiessen (tracks: A1 to A4)


A1 to A4 recorded Dezember 1993 at Clay-Ton-Tonstudio. Mixed at Chateau de Broon.
B1 to B4 recorded and mixed March 1994 at Clay-Ton-Tonstudio.