Sound President Odion Iruoje - Down To Earth mp3 flac download

Sound President Odion Iruoje - Down To Earth flac mp3 download

Sound President Odion Iruoje - Down To Earth Songer: Sound President Odion Iruoje
Title: Down To Earth
ZIP size of MP3 version: 1684 mb.
ZIP size of FLAC version: 1615 mb.
Rating: 4.9/5
Votes: 322
Label: Odion Limited ‎– ODLP 005
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Nigeria
Date of released: 1983
Category: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Boogie, Electro, Funk

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Identify With Your Root (Which One You De?)
A2 Anogo - Giri
A3 Ikebe
B1 Alhaja And Obiageri
B2 Love Care
B3 Aro Affair (Crazy Scene)
Words By, Vocals – Dunkan McKoy*

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – EMI (Nigeria) Ltd.
  • Marketed By – EMI (Nigeria) Ltd.
  • Recorded At – EMI Studios Oregun Lagos
  • Mastered At – Record Manufacturers Nigeria Ltd. [R.M.N.L.]
  • Designed At – Grafikad Ltd. Nigeria
  • Printed By – Ibukunola Printers (Nig) Ltd. Lagos


  • Arranged By, Percussion, Electric Piano, Music Director – Akin Yuba
  • Arranged By, Written-By, Composed By, Producer, Vocals – Sound President - Odion Iruoje*
  • Bass Guitar – Soul*
  • Design, Art Direction – Yomi Osunfisan
  • Drums – Edinmo*
  • Engineer – Bayo Aro, Monday Oki, Rafiu Ayoade*
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Apollos Bashiru*, Jatto*, Sunny*, Tunde*
  • Horn – Tunde Williams
  • Keyboards – Nkono Teles
  • Lead Guitar – Jimi Lee*
  • Percussion – Chiko Oyemade*
  • Photography By – Mac Duama
  • Rhythm Guitar – Eugene Ndema
  • Talking Drum – Amoo*
  • Written-By – Akika Omodele

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SNDWLP 086 Odion Iruoje Down To Earth ‎(LP, Album, RP) Soundway SNDWLP 086 UK 2016