Various - Beat Im Westen - Smash ...! Boom ...! Bang ...! mp3 flac download

Various - Beat Im Westen - Smash ...! Boom ...! Bang ...! flac mp3 download

Various - Beat Im Westen - Smash ...! Boom ...! Bang ...! Songer: Various
Title: Beat Im Westen - Smash ...! Boom ...! Bang ...!
ZIP size of MP3 version: 1307 mb.
ZIP size of FLAC version: 1524 mb.
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 325
Other formats: MP4 TTA MMF AUD DMF MP1 RA
Label: Bear Family Records ‎– BCD 16475 AR
Series: Smash…! Boom…! Bang…! Beat in Germany – The 60s Anthology –
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2004
Category: Rock
Style: Beat, Garage Rock


1 The Lone Stars* Work Song
2 Scotty & The Silver Strings* Save The Last Dance With Me
3 Mike Rat & The Runaways* Um Um Um Um Um
4 The Tony Hendrik Five Big Boss Man
5 The Cave Dwellers I Need You
6 The Playboys Cristina
7 G66* Feel Alright
8 The Beat-Stones What? Am I In Love?
9 The Skyriders Fight For Life
10 The Scrapers Smoke Pije, Je Elsjedej
11 Mike Rat & The Runaways* Poison Ivy
12 The Kentuckys Old Hangman Is Dead
13 The Kentuckys Cadillac
14 The Kentuckys Cadillac
15 The Subjects* German Measles
16 The Beat-Stones Ibn Dibn Dab (Die [den] Quatsch Ich An)
17 The Silhouettes Cryin' Over You
18 The Silhouettes Here I Go Again
19 The Cave Dwellers Working On A Tsching-Tscheng
20 The Tony Hendrik Five I've Said My Say
21 The Tony Hendrik Five Got A Worried Mind
22 The Skyriders Stay Here
23 Mike Rat & The Runaways* If You Take A Chance
24 The Kentuckys Stupid Generation
25 The Scrapers I Know It's True
26 G66* Sunday Evening
27 The Subjects* My Love Is True
28 The Lone Stars* So Allein (She'd Rather Be With Me)
29 The Lone Stars* Sunday For Tea

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4000127164759